Admin

Staff List

Terry Walderman, Principal
Sobesky Academy
4001 Reed St
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303.982.5995 Main Office
303.982.5974 FAX



Last Name First Name Title Email Voice Mail
Adams Kelci Innovations Coach kmadams@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.7049
Angelo Kristina Para-educator kangelo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Beastrom Tiffany Para-educator tbeastro@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bockhold Joy Para-educator jbockhol@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burke Justine Social Worker jburke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Cederstrom Brian Para-educator bcederst@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cohen Sharon School Psychologist scohen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.2149
Connolly Sherry Campus Supervisor sconnoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Costello Caitlin Social Worker ccostell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Crimi Lynn Teacher lcrimi@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Dodge Colleen Teacher cjdodge@jeffco.k12.co.us  303.982.2799
DuBray Tracy Social Worker trdubray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5990
Dudgeon Matt Teacher mdudgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.7802
English Kimberly Secretary    
Feeley William Teacher wfeeley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Flageolle Heather Para-educator hflageol@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gonzales Gilbert Facility Manager gigonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houghton Carla Teacher choughto@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Julian Heather Para-educator hjulian@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Klancir-Ebben Dina Counselor dina.klancir@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5937
Kooiman Zachary Teacher zkooiman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7023
Leonard Rhonda Para-educator rleonard@jeffco.k12.co.us
MacLennan Pam Teacher plmaclen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3056
Marriott Stephanie Teacher smarriot@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McCormick Lurleen Assistant Principal lmmccorm@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Merrill Melissa Para-educator mmerrill@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Monarrez Gerardo Teacher gmonarre@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mosher Jackie Secretary jmosher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5998
Mott Mietra Para-educator mnjames@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Neumann Charity Social Worker cwilcox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Parham Tamara Para-educator tparham@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Patterson Matt Teacher mpatters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.4514
Reese  Amy Teacher areese@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.4718 
Roberto Cathy Para-educator croberto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodewald Kristin Para-educator krodewal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruzicka Alena Teacher aruzicka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5941
Saunders Shelley Counselor shsaunde@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5508
Schroer Matt Social Worker mschroer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5982
Shoemaker Sharon Para-educator sshoemak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith Kelly MyPath Coordinator kelly.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5985
Smith-Thompson Shannon Para-educator ssmithth@jeffco.k12.co.us  
St Bernard Donna Para-educator dstberna@jeffco.k12.co.us
Todd Brooke Para-educator bchampli@jeffco.k12.co.us  
van Grondelle Anne School Psychologist avangron@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9481
Vymyslicky Mark Teacher mvymysli@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Walderman Terry Principal twalderm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Wallace Sara Teacher swallace@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5387
Wells Stacey Teacher swells@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Weiss Nimita Assistant Principal  nimita.weiss@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wiessenberger Debra Para-educator dwiessen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Carla Para-educator cawillia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wing Stacy Para-educator    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.