Staff List


Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Voice Mail

Administrative Team

Cavallaro

Stephanie

Principal

Stephanie.Cavallaro@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Fowkes

Brian

Assistant Principal

Brian.Fowkes@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

 Fichtel

Erin

Dean

Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

 Adams

 Kelci

 Innovation Coach

Kelci.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Office Team

Mosher

Jackie


Principal Secretary

 jmosher@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Hyman

Christine 

Attendance
Communications
Enrollment


Christine.Hyman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Martinez

Sarah 

Health Aide

sarah.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us


303.982.5995 

Campus Security Team

Flageolle

Heather

Campus Security Supervisor

heather.flageolle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Todd

Brooke

Campus Security

brooke.todd@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Teachers

Candreva

Kathy

Teacher ( Reconnect) 

kathy.candreva@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Crimi

Lynn

Teacher

lcrimi@jeffco.k12.co.us

DeArment

 Jen

 Teacher (Reconnect)

jen.dearment@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Dudgeon

Matt

Teacher

mdudgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.7802

Feeley

William

Teacher

wfeeley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fitterer

Nikki

Teacher (My Path)

Nicole.Fitterer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Henderson-McGibney

Michelle

Teacher 

Michelle.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

Henriksen

Michelle

 Teacher (ESL)

Michelle.Henrikson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Irvin

Sam

 Teacher (Reconnect)

Samuel.Irvin@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

Jillson

Leah

 Teacher

Leah.Jillson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Johnson

Haley

 Teacher

Haley.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Kooiman

Zach

Teacher

zkooiman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.7023

MacLennan

Pam

Teacher

plmaclen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.3056

Monarrez

Gerardo

Teacher (STEM)

gmonarre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Patterson

Matt

Teacher

mpatters@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.4514

Quinn

Kaitlyn

Teacher 

Kaitlyn.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

VanNoy

Chris

Teacher

Chris.Vannoy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.4718

Vymyslicky

Mark

Teacher

mvymysli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wallace

Sara

Teacher

swallace@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5387

Wells

Stacey

Teacher

 wells@jeffco.k12.co.us

Student Support Team

Costello

Caitlin

Social Worker

ccostell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Doyle

Kelly

 BCBA

Kelly.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Jessen

 Karyl

 SLP

Karyl.Jessen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Quinn

 Barbara

 FEL

Barbara.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Schuler

Sara

Social Worker

Sara.Schuler@jeffco.k12.co.us


Springer

Katie

Social Worker

Katie.Springer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Stenbeck

Mark  School Counselor/ Sobesky My Path  Mark.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.c.us  

Van Grondelle

Anne

School Psychologist

avangron@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.9481

 Williams Stephanie   Social Worker  Stephanie.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Zimmerman Nicole   Social Worker  Nicole.Zimmerman@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Para-Educators

Beastrom

Tiffany

Para-educator

tbeastro@jeffco.k12.co.us

Berg Breanna Para-educator Breanna.Berg@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Bockhold

Joy

Para-educator

jbockhol@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brandt Brittney Para-educator Brittney.Brandt@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Coogan

Tom

Para-educator

Tom.Coogan @jeffco.k12.co.us

Holden

Kathy

Independence Support Para

Kathy.Holden@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jessen Lindsey Para-educator Lindsey.Jessen@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Julian

Heather

Para-educator

hjulian@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kagarise Donett  Para-educator Donett.Kagarise@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Leonard

Rhonda

Para-educator

rleonard@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mott Mietra Para-educator Mietra.Mott@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Parham

Tammy

Para-educator

tparham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roberto

Cathy

Para-educator

croberto@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rodewald

Kristin

Para-educator

krodewal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shoemaker

Sharon

Para-educator

sshoemak@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tafolla Savannah Para-educator Savannah.Tafolla@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Turcios Ruby  Para-educator Ruby.Turcios@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wiessenberger Debbie Para-educator Debra.Wiessenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Williams Carla Para-educator Carla.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wing Stacy Para-educator Stacy.Wing@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Custodial Staff
 Kosic  Esad  Custodian Esad.Kosic@jeffco.k12.co.us
 O'Neill  John  Facility Manager John.Oneill@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Solorzano  Leah  Custodian Leah.Solorzano@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.