Admin

Staff List

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Voice Mail

Administrative Team

Schreiner

Renae

Principal

rcschrei@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

McCormick

Lurleen

Assistant Principal

lmmccorm@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Weiss

Nimita

Assistant Principal

nimita.weiss@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Adams

Kelci

Innovations Coach

kmadams@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.7049

Connolly

Sherry

Campus Supervisor

sconnoll@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Garcia

Samantha

Campus Supervisor

samantha.garcia@jeffco.co.us

303.982.5995

Smith

Kelly

MyPath Coordinator

kelly.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5985

Office Team

English

Kimber

Attendance/Communications/

Enrollment

kimber.english@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5998

Mosher

Jackie

Principal Secretary

jmosher@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5998

Liebelt

Lisa

Health Aide

lisa.liebelt@jeffco.k12.co.us  

303-982-5995

Teachers

Crimi

Lynn

Teacher

lcrimi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dudgeon

Matt

Teacher

mdudgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.7802

Feeley

William

Teacher

wfeeley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Houghton

Carla

Teacher

choughto@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kooiman

Zach

Teacher

zkooiman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.7023

MacLennan

Pam

Teacher

plmaclen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.3056

Monarrez

Gerardo

Teacher

gmonarre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Patterson

Matt

Teacher

mpatters@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.4514

Powell

Sara

Teacher

sara.powell@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Reese

Amy

Teacher

areese@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.4718

Vymyslicky

Mark

Teacher

mvymysli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wallace

Sara

Teacher

swallace@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5387

Wells

Stacey

Teacher

swells@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mental Health Team

Burke

Justine

Social Worker

jburke@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Cohen

Sharon

School Psychologist

scohen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.2149

Costello

Caitlin

Social Worker

ccostell@jeffco.k12.co.us

DuBray

Tracy

Social Worker

trdubray@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5990

Klancir-Ebben

Dina

Counselor

dina.klancir@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5937

Neumann

Charity

Social Worker

cwilcox@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Saunders

Shelley

Counselor

shsaunde@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5508

Schroer

Matt

Social Worker

mschroer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5982

Van Grondelle

Anne

School Psychologist

avangron@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.9481

Para-Educators

Beastrom

Tiffany

Para-educator

tbeastro@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bockhold

Joy

Para-educator

jbockhol@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cederstrom

Brian

Para-educator

bcederst@jeffco.k12.co.us

Flageolle

Heather

Para-educator

hflageol@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julian

Heather

Para-educator

hjulian@jeffco.k12.co.us

Leonard

Rhonda

Para-educator

rleonard@jeffco.k12.co.us

McLean

Nick

Para-educator

 

 

Merrill

Melissa

Para-educator

mmerrill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mott

Mietra

Para-educator

mnjames@jeffco.k12.co.us

Parham

Tammy

Para-educator

tparham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roberto

Cathy

Para-educator

croberto@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rodewald

Kristin

Para-educator

krodewal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shoemaker

Sharon

Para-educator

sshoemak@jeffco.k12.co.us

Smith-Thompson

Shannon

Para-educator

ssmithth@jeffco.k12.co.us

St Bernard

Donna

Para-educator

dstberna@jeffco.k12.co.us

Todd

Brooke

Para-educator

bchampli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wiessenberger

Debra

Para-educator

dwiessen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Williams

Carla

Para-educator

cawillia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wing

Stacy

Para-educator

stacy.wing@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Gonzales

Gilbert

Facility Manager

gigonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria

Cafeteria Manager

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.