Staff List


Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Voice Mail

Administrative Team

Carroll   Kevin Interim Principal
kevin.carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Fowkes  Brian Interim Assistant
Principal
brian.fowkes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
         

Office Team

Mosher

Jackie

Principal Secretary

jmosher@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Hyman

Christine 

Attendance
Communications
Enrollment


christine.hyman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Liebelt

Lisa 

Health Aide

lisa.liebelt@jeffco.k12.co.us


303.982.5995 

Campus Security Team

Todd

Brooke

Campus Security Supervisor


303.982.5995

TBD

 

Campus Security

bchampli@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Teachers

Crimi

Lynn

Teacher

lcrimi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dudgeon

Matt

Teacher

mdudgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.7802

Feeley

William

Teacher

wfeeley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fitterer

Nikki

 Teacher

nicole.fitterer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Houghton

Carla

Teacher

choughto@jeffco.k12.co.us

June

 Bryce  Teacher  bryce.june@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Kooiman

Zach

Teacher

zkooiman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.7023

MacLennan

Pam

Teacher

plmaclen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.3056

Monarrez

Gerardo

Teacher

gmonarre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Patterson

Matt

Teacher

mpatters@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.4514

Reese

Amy

Teacher

areese@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.4718

Vymyslicky

Mark

Teacher

mvymysli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wallace

Sara

Teacher

swallace@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5387

Wells

Stacey

Teacher

swells@jeffco.k12.co.us

Student Support Team

Burke

Justine

Social Worker

jburke@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5995

Costello

Caitlin

Social Worker

ccostell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Saunders

Shelley

Counselor

shsaunde@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5508

Schroer

Matt

Social Worker

mschroer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5982

Schuler

Sara

Social Worker

sara.schuler@jeffco.k12.co.us


Van Grondelle

Anne

School Psychologist

avangron@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.9481

Para-Educators

Beastrom

Tiffany

Para-educator

tbeastro@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bockhold

Joy

Para-educator

jbockhol@jeffco.k12.co.us

Flageolle

Heather

Para-educator

hflageol@jeffco.k12.co.us

Holden

Kathy

Independence Support Para

kathy.holden@jeffco.k12.co.us


Julian

Heather

Para-educator

hjulian@jeffco.k12.co.us

McLean

Nick

Para-educator

nick.mclean@jeffco.k12.co.us


Martinez

Sarah

Para-educator

sarah.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Parham

Tammy

Para-educator

tparham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roberto

Cathy

Para-educator

croberto@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rodewald

Kristin

Para-educator

krodewal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shoemaker

Sharon

Para-educator

sshoemak@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wiessenberger  Debbie  Para-educator debra.wiessenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Wing  Stacy  Para-educator  stacy.wing@jeffco.k12.co.us  
         
 
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.