Admin

Staff List

Terry Walderman, Principal
Sobesky Academy
4001 Reed St
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303.982.5995 Main Office
303.982.5974 FAX



Last Name First Name Title Email Voice Mail
Ball Richard Instructional Coach rball@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5983
Beastrom Tiffany Para-educator tbeastro@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bockhold Joy Para-educator jbockhol@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boe Michael Para-educator mboe@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bruno Duane Para-educator drbuno@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Burke Justine Social Worker jburke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Cohen Sharon School Psychologist scohen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.2149
Connolly Sherry Campus Supervisor sconnoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coogan Tom Para-educator tcoogan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Costello Caitlin Social Worker ccostell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Denning Holly Teacher hdenning@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5355
DuBray Tracy Social Worker trdubray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5990
Dudgeon Matt Teacher mdudgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.7802
Feeley William Teacher wfeeley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Flageolle Heather Para-educator hflageol@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Goodlaxson-Levy Leah Para-educator lgoodlax@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gonzales Gilbert Facility Manager gigonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houghton Carla Teacher choughto@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Julian Heather Para-educator hjulian@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Katzman Jacob Teacher jkatzman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Klancir-Ebben Dina Counselor dina.klancir@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5937
Kvidear Jacob Para-educator jkvidera@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Leonard Rhonda Para-educator rleonard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lizakowski Mary Beth Teacher mlizakow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5952
MacLennan Pam Teacher plmaclen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3056
Marriott Stephanie Teacher smarriot@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McCormack Jeffery Teacher jmccorma@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McNerney Tim Assistant Principal tmcnerne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5234
Merrill Melissa Para-educator mmerrill@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Monarrez Gerardo Teacher gmonarre@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mosher Jackie Secretary jmosher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5998
Mott Mietra Para-educator mnjames@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Myers Jody Health-aide jxmyers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Neumann Charity Social Worker cwilcox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Parham Tamara Para-educator tparham@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Patterson Matt Teacher mpatters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.4514
Peasley Ben Para-educator bpeasley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pielsticker Kathy Social Worker kpielsti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9276
Powers Rickie Para-educator rickie.power@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Prather Bill Para-educator wprather@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ritchey Gary Assistant Principal gritchey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3390
Roberto Cathy Para-educator croberto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodewald Kristin Para-educator krodewal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ross Janet Secretary janet.ross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.8106
Ruzicka Alena Teacher aruzicka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5941
Saunders Shelley Counselor shsaunde@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5508
Schroer Matt Social Worker mschroer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5982
Shoemaker Sharon Para-educator sshoemak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith Kelly MyPath Coordinator kelly.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5985
Smith-Thompson Shannon Para-educator ssmithth@jeffco.k12.co.us  
St Bernard Donna Para-educator dstberna@jeffco.k12.co.us
Todd Brooke Para-educator bchampli@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Torres Aaron Para-educator antorres@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Valez Melissa Para-educator meevalde@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Vymyslicky Mark Teacher mvymysli@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Walderman Terry Principal twalderm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5995
Wallace Sara Teacher swallace@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5387
Wells Stacey Teacher swells@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wiessenberger Debra Para-educator dwiessen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Carla Para-educator cawillia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.